Load...
Home2023-05-03T08:21:44+00:00

WE LOVE TOURISM!

The TOURISMUSEXPERTEN based in Munich are experts in consulting, marketing, sales and digitalization for hotels, destinations and tourist businesses in Germany, Austria, South Tyrol and Switzerland.

As our name suggests – we are experts in tourism. We advise owner-managed Hotels in the 3-star superior to 5-star superior range, Destinations and tourism associations as well as tourist businesses such as mountain railways, thermal baths, amusement parks and other tourist attractions. We can only achieve expert status with specialization - and that is why we concentrate on these areas within tourism Consulting, Marketing & Sales. You can find out which disciplines these are in detail at SERVICES.

With our offices in Munich, Starnberg and Kreuzlingen (Switzerland), we offer specialized individual projects such as the creation of a sales promotion Website up to comprehensive full service Consulting, conception, implementation and controlling - always tailored to your company. However, the focus is always the same: more guests - be it in Hotels, Destinations or other tourist businesses. What is important here is a close contact between the experts and the customer - which is why our experts are on site at least once a month.

EXPERTS IN TOURISM

Only those who specialize can achieve expert status. We only advise Hotels & restaurants, Destinations & Associations and tourist businesses.

“Competent, fast, reliable and flexible! Great support, creative ideas and advice at eye level. I look forward to many more projects together.”
Doreen Goldberg, Staudacherhof

The team of tourism experts is highly recommended. Professional support in difficult times with innovative ideas and good concepts! The tourism experts stay on topic and are an absolutely reliable partner.

michael lang, HOUSE OF TRAVEL

“We have been a customer as a hotel restaurant and beer garden for about 5 years now, which of course means that we are extremely satisfied. Always professional and creative! Keep it up dear team!”

Trijntje the Drijver, Waldgasthof Buchenhain

“The tourism experts carried out the long overdue relaunch of my website very professionally. They supported me optimally with many useful tips on content and graphics. From the very beginning, they kept me away from the technical work in the background that causes me to break out in a sweat. The amount of time required of me was minimal and I received excellent care all around!”

Lena Schepkowski, Schönherr Travel

“We work intensively and closely with the TOURISM EXPERTS and feel that we are in the best hands and advised. For us, the TOURISM EXPERTS are our competent partners in all marketing matters and they cover the entire portfolio excellently. What impresses us most - in addition to the warm manner - is the professionalism with which the topics are approached. You work in an extremely structured manner, always with an eye on the big picture and always keeping an eye on industry trends. We can only recommend this agency and hope for a long-term and continued great collaboration.”

Maria Margreiter, The Alpbacherhof

“Thank you for the very pleasant cooperation. The agency thinks for itself and brings innovative approaches/ideas. Often out of nowhere – i.e. without a specific order. I appreciate the short distances, the always great results – and most importantly – the whole crew. I can only recommend the agency. Thank you again for your service.”

Ray Koch, Deroko

TOURISM & HOTEL
MARKETING BLOG

In our Blog you will regularly find interesting articles on general topics in the Hotel marketing, Tourism marketing and Marketing for tourism companies. Current online marketing topics such as: Search engine optimization (SEO), Search engine marketing (SEA) and Social Media as well as Public & Influencer relations, Webdesign and Tourism & Hotel Sales.

Up

Laden...
Home2020-07-28T12:44:49+00:00

WIR LIEBEN TOURISMUS!

Die TOURISMUSEXPERTEN sind Experten für Beratung, Marketing, Vertrieb und Digitalisierung aus München für Hotels, Destinationen und touristische Betriebe in Deutschland, Österreich, Südtirol und der Schweiz.

Wie unser Name schon sagt – wir sind Experten im Tourismus. Wir beraten eigentümergeführte Hotels im 3-Sterne-Superior- bis 5-Sterne-Superior-Bereich, Destinationen und Tourismusverbände sowie touristische Betriebe wie Bergbahnen, Thermen, Freizeitparks und sonstige Tourismusattraktionen. Einen Expertenstatus können auch wir nur mit Spezialisierung erreichen – und deshalb konzentrieren wir uns innerhalb des Tourismus auf die Bereiche Beratung, Marketing & Vertrieb. Welche Disziplinen das im Einzelnen sind, erfahren Sie unter LEISTUNGEN.

Wir bieten mit unseren Büros in München, Starnberg und Kreuzlingen (Schweiz) vom spezialisierten Einzelprojekt wie der Erstellung einer verkaufsfördernden Webseite bis hin zum umfassenden Full-Service mit Beratung, Konzeption, Umsetzung und Controlling einen auf Ihr Unternehmen individualisierten Service an. Der Fokus ist jedoch immer derselbe: mehr Gäste – sei es im Hotel, einer Destination oder einem touristischen Betrieb. Wichtig ist hierbei der enge Kontakt zwischen Experte und Kunde – deshalb sind unsere Experten mindestens einmal pro Monat bei Ihnen vor Ort.

EXPERTEN IM TOURISMUS

Nur wer sich spezialisiert, kann Expertenstatus erreichen. Wir beraten ausschließlich Hotels & Gastronomien, Destinationen & Verbände sowie touristische Betriebe.

Leistungen
hotelmarketing - hotelmarketing-muenchen-deutschland-oesterreich-tirol-suedtirol-schweiz

“Wir haben die Zusammenarbeit mit der Optimierung der Webseite für unser 4-Serne-Superior Hotel begonnen. Nach zwei sehr erfolgreichen Jahren, betreuen die Tourismusexperten nun unseren gesamten Marketing- und Kommunikationsbereich. Wir schätzen die Unterstützung ausgewiesener Experten im Hotelmarketing sehr.“

Carsten Tönnes, Hotellier
hotelberatung - marketing-agentur-tourismusverband-muenchen-deutschland-oesterreich-tirol-suedtirol-schweiz

„Die Tourismusexperten unterstützen uns in den Bereichen Strategie, Onlinemarketing, Public & Blogger Relations sowie Social Media. Zudem werden wir in der schrittweisen Digitalisierung unseres Gästeservice kompetent und nachhaltig beraten. Wir sind begeistert von der Professionalität und Kreativität im Tourismusmarketing.“

Sabine Rath, Tourismusverband
tourismusmarketing - tourismusmarketing-bergbahn-therme-muenchen

„Wir wollten mit dem Marketing für unsere Bergbahn neue Wege gehen – und diese haben die Tourismusexperten für uns gefunden! Nach vielen Enttäuschungen haben wir nun endlich einen Partner gefunden, für den Nachhaltigkeit und Fairness im Vordergrund stehen und der einen touristischen Betrieb wie unseren versteht.“

Rainer Walser, Bergbahn
onlinemarketing - marketing-agentur-therme-muenchen-oesterreich-deutschland-tirol-suedtirol-schweiz

„Tourismusberater gibt es viele – aber wenn es zur Umsetzung kommt, will keiner die Verantwortung übernehmen. Und genau darin unterscheiden sich die Tourismusexperten! Unsere Therme lebt vom Tourismus. Deshalb haben wir einen Marketingexperten für touristische Betriebe gesucht – und mit den Tourismusexperten gefunden.“

Lisa Stockerl, Therme

TOURISMUS & HOTEL
MARKETING BLOG

In unserem Blog finden Sie regelmäßig interessante Artikel zu generellen Themen im Hotelmarketing, Tourismusmarketing und Marketing für touristische Unternehmen. Außerdem werden hier aktuelle Themen des Onlinemarketing wie z. B. Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO), Suchmaschinenmarketing (SEA) und Social Media aber auch Public & Influencer Relations, Webdesign sowie Tourismus & Hotel Sales etc. beleuchtet.

Alle Blog-Artikel
Nach oben